Loader Roomlala
0

Room For Rent

Loyer et conditions

A partir de A$ 27 / nuit | A$ 190 / semaine | A$ 814 / mois

Durée : A partir de 1 semaine


Logement

Ref. 208940 | Chambre chez l'habitant | Maison

1 Personne(s) | 1 Chambre(s)

  • 1 Salle de bain privative
  • 1 WC privatifs
  • Pas d'accès cuisine
  • Pas d'accès salon

Habitant(s) actuel(s) du logement

  • 1 habitant(s)

Locataire idéal

  • Homme ou femme

Équipements classiques

  • Télévision
  • Climatisation
  • Chauffage

Particularités

  • Animaux acceptés
  • Fumeurs acceptés


Localisation

East Victoria Park, Australie

L'adresse exacte du logement est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.


Autres logements qui pourraient vous intéresser

Homestay Near Curtin
A$ 1060 / mois

Homestay Near Curtin

Chambre chez l'habitant | 4 couchage(s)

Waterford chez Jenny

3.3 km

Large fully furnished homestay accommodation, within walking distance to Curtin University, shops, cafes, restaurants, bars and public transport. All bedrooms include bed and bedding, wardrobe, desk and drawers. Meals provided, you prepare your own breakfast and lunch, dinner is family cooked meal.

Houseshare - Female Student
A$ 600 / mois

Houseshare - Female Student

Chambre chez l'habitant | 2 couchage(s)

Bentley chez Daphne

2.0 km

1 large fully furnished room with Reverse Cycle Air-conditioner and ceiling fan and bar fridge available in fully secured air-conditioned modern 4 bedroom x 2 bathroom home (dishwasher, air con, washer/dryer etc). Large living areas to share including fully functional kitchen and laundry. Your room is very spacious in comparison to others that are available. And you will only share the bathroom and toilet with one other Female person only. Walking distance to Curtin University and Bentley shopping centre and public transport and free Curtin Bus at the end of the street. Suit Student - females preferred. Wireless internet is available. All bedrooms are individually locked.

 Queen Sized Bedroom In Share House - Queens Park, W.a.
A$ 514 / mois

Queen Sized Bedroom In Share House - Queens Park, W.a.

Chambre chez l'habitant | 4 couchage(s)

Queens Park chez Carol

4.0 km

Queen sized bed room in 4 X 2 large house- suit students, Full time workers < 20- 35 years of age. Room has study nook/ space for your use. - Deli, chemist, Post Office, kebab shop, hairdresser, around corner (2min walk), Jogging Oval 5 mins, - Close city (10 kms), large shopping centre - Westfield Carousel nearby, - Public transport- bus at corner, train -10 mins walk, 2 min drive, - Curtin Uni- 10 mins, Murdoch Uni - 20 mins, ECU - 30 mins, UWA - 15 mins., - Airport 5 mins. - Off roadside parking. - Aircon, - furnished common areas, - queen sized beds provided. - Shared kitchen and common areas, Tenants- 1 male uni student (21), 2 FIFO males (29)..All considerate, tidy, quiet.

Room For Rent In South Perth, Australia
A$ 880 / mois

Room For Rent In South Perth, Australia

Chambre chez l'habitant | 1 couchage(s)

South Perth chez Rozz

4.5 km

A large room that has Glass sliding doors that opens out onto the private patio. it is furnished in light shades of cream. There is a downstairs dedicated loo with hand basin. In a green leafy area. Close to cappuccino strip and restaurant area. Near bus and ferry into the Perth CBD, Close to the Curtin University and Perth Zoo. Dedicated driveway provides parking The area is quiet and safe for walking along the river only 5 minute walk from the house 3 minutes from the cappuccino strip and Places to eat out or shopping all in the same street.

2 X Beautiful New Double Rooms For Rent
A$ 1071 / mois

2 X Beautiful New Double Rooms For Rent

Chambre chez l'habitant | 5 couchage(s)

Queens Park chez Beatriz

4.5 km

Be our guests or housemates! We are a couple living in a very spacious, new home. We have two (possibly 3) fully furnished, lovely rooms for sublet to people who want to be part of an inspirational, warm, homely environment. What we are offering: 2 x double bedrooms, comfortable, clean, fully furnished double bedroom with, double bed, desk, shelf, inbuilt cupboard, bed linen and towels. Central air-conditioning. Includes - unlimited fast wifi, electricity, gas and water. Couples will be considered at an additional to cover bills. Communal areas: bathroom, shower and bathtub (shared between 2 - 3).

Close To Train Station
A$ 1203 / mois

Close To Train Station

Chambre chez l'habitant | 3 couchage(s)

Beckenham chez membre Roomlala

6.4 km

Close to public transport 10 min walk to shops community centre and school. Fully furnished house and pet friendly casual atmosphere clean neat and tidy. This home is very compfortable and i would like to share it.

Contacter SCOTT

A partir de

A$ 27 / nuit

| A$ 190 / semaine

| A$ 814 / mois

Durée minimum : 1 semaine

Loader Roomlala


Contacter SCOTT

5 personne(s) consulte(nt) cette location

Connectez-vous pour pouvoir envoyer votre demande d'informations.

L'annonce que vous essayez de contacter n'est plus active, merci de contacter d'autres annonces.

La date de début de la location est passée.

La date de fin de la location est passée ou est antérieure à la date de début de la location.

Le nombre de personnes sélectionné n'est pas cohérent avec la capacité d'accueil du logement.

Le message pour le propriétaire du logement est vide, veuillez lui expliquer les raisons de votre séjour.

Le nombre de personnes sélectionné est trop élevé par rapport à la capacité d'accueil du logement.

La durée minimum dans ce logement n'est pas respectée. Veuillez modifier vos dates.

La durée maximum dans ce logement n'est pas respectée. Veuillez modifier vos dates.

Attention, vous ne pouvez pas faire une demande sur l'une de vos annonces.

Vous avez déjà contacté ce propriétaire récemment. Merci de réessayer après 48h pour lui laisser le temps de répondre.

Le logement est indisponible pour ces dates, votre demande ne peut pas être envoyée. Modifiez vos dates ou consultez les autres annonces dès maintenant.

Pour envoyer de nouvelles demandes de location, vous devez améliorer votre profil pour qu'il atteigne un indice de qualité d'au moins 6 sur 10. Voir mon profil

 Signaler cette annonce

Contacter gratuitement